FIT Contact List

Name Phone
Justin Weir
President & General Manager
justin.weir@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 205)
George Previll Jr.
Director of Operations
gprevill@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (562-440-7519) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 224)
Andrew Johnson
Commercial Director
ajohnson@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (252 -258-1914) office (954-761-3880 ext. 122)
Alan Ball
IT Manager
aball@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 204)
Mark Beasley
Operations Yard Manager
mbeasley@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (757) 635-5631) - office (954-761-3880 )
Salvador Bonaiuto
Maintenance Planner
sbonaiuto@fitpev.com
Phone: 954-761-3880
Andrew Bosch
ILA Chief Clerk
problemresolution@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 201)
Laura Bravo
Accounts Payable
lbravo@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 109)
Luis Calama
ILA Time Keeper
lcalama@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 213)
Raynier Castresana
ILA Head Mechanic
reynier.castresana@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 216)
Daniel Colicelli
Problem resolution
problemresolution@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 206)
Flora Corona
Accounts Receivable
fcorona@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880)
Eric D’Amato
 Equipment Division Manager
edamato@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 103)
David Delburn
HSSE Manager
ddelburn@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (251-721-5851) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 234)
Paul DiMaio
Vessel/Yard Planner
pdimaio@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (954-790-9152) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 220)
Jorge Fernandez
AOM - Assistant Operations Manager
jfernandez@fitpev.com or vesselops@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (305-972-7593) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 219)
Alejandro Flores
Strategy and Terminal Optimization Manager
aflores@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (954-515-6925) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 121)
Belinda Gandolfo
Executive Assistant
bgandolfo@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 111)
Jeffrey Garback
Operations Vessel Manager
jgarback@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (786-916-4687) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 222)
Richard Geer
AOM - Assistant Operations Manager
rgeer@fitpev.com or vesselops@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (305-481-7174) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 219)
Endrina Gonzalez
Accounting Analyst
egonzalez@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 110)
Patricia Henriquez
Accounting Manager
phenriquez@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext.113)
David Hill
ILA Senior Clerk
problemresolution@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 217)
Deisy Hoo
HR Manager
dhoo@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 218)
Emmanuel Jean-Baptiste
AOM - Assistant Operations Manager
ebaptiste@fitpev.com or vesselops@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (863-254-1390) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 102)
Lourdes Marquez
Lead Customer Service
lmarquez@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 209)
Marianne Gass Martini
Financial Analyst
mgass@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 106)
Johnnie Moffet
Yard Assistant
moffet@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880)
Karen Olmedo
Customer Service Representative
kolmedo@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 119)
Robert Panches
AOM - Assistant Operations Manager
rpanches@fitpev.com or vesselops@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (407-879-7667) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 210)
Connor Poisker
AOM - Assistant Operations Manager
cpoisker@fitpev.com
Phone: 954-761-3880
Brian Rei
 Assistant Maintenance Manager
brei@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 231)
Giordano Retamal
Project Manager
gretamal@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 233)
Herbert G. Rios
Assistant Operations Manager
hrios@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (616-290-2103) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 104)
Omar E. Rodriguez Vergara
IT Assistant
orodriguez@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext.123)
Madeline Santana
Operations Assistant
msantana@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 221)
John H. Shapiro
FSO
jshapiro@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880)
Alessandra Spence
Project Coordinator
aspence@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext.105)
Dang Khoa Tran
Operations Strategist
dtran@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 107)
Winnie Warnke
AR Specialist
wwarnke@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 212)
Johan Yagual Cedeno
Assistant Operations Manager
jcedeno@fitpev.com or or vesselops@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (347-561-0741) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 102)