FIT Contact List

Name Phone
Justin Weir
President & General Manager
justin.weir@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 205)
George Previll Jr.
Director of Operations
gprevill@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (562-440-7519) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 224)
Andrew Johnson
Commercial Director
ajohnson@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (252 -258-1914) office (954-761-3880 ext. 122)
Marcio M. Fernandes
Finance & Accounting Director
mfernandes@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 120)
Robert Artanis
Jr. Financial Analyst
rartanis@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-7613880 ext. 118)
Alan Ball
IT Manager
aball@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 204)
Mark Beasley
Operations Yard Manager
mbeasley@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (757) 635-5631) - office (954-761-3880 )
Christopher Behan
Maintenance Planner
cbehan@fitpev.com
Phone: (954- 761-3880)
Andrew Bosch
ILA Chief Clerk
problemresolution@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 201)
Laura Bravo
Accounts Payable
lbravo@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 109)
Eddie Cabrera
HSSE Manager
ecabrera@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (251-680-7507) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 234)
Luis Calama
ILA Time Keeper
lcalama@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 213)
Raynier Castresana
ILA Head Mechanic
reynier.castresana@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 216)
Daniel Colicelli
Problem resolution
problemresolution@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 206)
Eric D’Amato
 Equipment Division Manager
edamato@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 103)
David Delburn
HSSE Manager
ddelburn@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (251-721-5851) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 234)
Chelsea A. Denig
AOM - Assistant Operations Manager
cdenig@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880)
Paul DiMaio
AOM - Assistant Operations Manager
pdimaio@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (954-790-9152) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 220)
Belinda Gandolfo
Executive Assistant
bgandolfo@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 111)
Jeffrey Garback
Operations Vessel Manager
jgarback@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (786-916-4687) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 222)
Richard Geer
AOM - Assistant Operations Manager
rgeer@fitpev.com or vesselops@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (305-481-7174) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 219)
Evelyn Gonzalez
Jr. Accountant
ecgonzalez@fitpev.com
Phone: 954-761-3880
Guilherme Otavio Da Silva
AOM - Assistant Operations Manager
Gdasilva@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (954) 200-5155) - office (954-761-3880)
Patricia Henriquez
Accounting Manager
phenriquez@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext.113)
David Hill
ILA Senior Clerk
problemresolution@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 217)
Deisy Hoo
HR Manager
dhoo@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 218)
Emmanuel Jean-Baptiste
AOM - Assistant Operations Manager
ebaptiste@fitpev.com or vesselops@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (863-254-1390) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 102)
Ronaldo Jimenez Reyes
Maintenance & Repair Inventory Controller
rjimenez@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880)
Edith Jurahua
Billing Specialist
ejurahua@fitpev.com
Phone: Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 115)
David Landis
Strategy and Terminal Optimization Manager
dlandis@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (856-313-9699) - office (954-761-3880)
Lourdes Marquez
Lead Customer Service
lmarquez@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 209)
Giovani Medina
AOM - Assistant Operations Manager
gmedina@fitpev.com
Phone: Phone: (954-761-3880)
Johnnie Moffet
AOM - Assistant Operations Manager
moffet@fitpev.com
Phone: Cell-(954-279-7425) Office (954-761-3880)
Karen Olmedo
Customer Service Representative
kolmedo@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 119)
Robert Panches
AOM - Assistant Operations Manager
rpanches@fitpev.com or vesselops@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (407-879-7667) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 210)
Connor Poisker
AOM - Assistant Operations Manager
cpoisker@fitpev.com
Phone: Phone: (954-761-3880)
Brian Rei
 Assistant Maintenance Manager
brei@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 231)
Herbert G. Rios
Transformation Leader
hrios@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (616-290-2103) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 104)
Omar E. Rodriguez Vergara
IT Assistant Manager
orodriguez@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext.123)
Madeline Santana
Accounting Supervisor
msantana@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 221)
Eucle Smalling
AOM - Assistant Operations Manager
Phone: cell (786-230-4829) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 210)
Winnie Warnke
Facility Maint. Coordinator
wwarnke@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 212)
Daniel Williams Jr.
Billing Specialist
dwilliams@fitpev.com
Phone: 954-761-3880
Johan Yagual Cedeno
Assistant Operations Manager
jcedeno@fitpev.com or or vesselops@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (347-561-0741) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 102)