FIT Contact List

Name Phone
Justin Weir
President & General Manager
justin.weir@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 205)
Marco Amigo
 Finance & Administration Director
mamigo@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 215)
George Previll Jr.
Director of Operations
gprevill@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (562-440-7519) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 224)
Alan Ball
IT Manager
aball@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 204)
Andrew Bosch
ILA Chief Clerk
problemresolution@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 201)
Laura Bravo
Billing Specialist
lbravo@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880)
Claudio Bustamante
Facility Maintenance Coordinator - M & R Dept.
cbustamante@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 227)
Luis Calama
ILA Time Keeper
lcalama@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 213)
Azalea Cardenas
Accounts Payable
acardenas@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 214)
Raynier Castresana
ILA Head Mechanic
reynier.castresana@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 216)
Daniel Colicelli
Problem resolution
problemresolution@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 206)
Flora Corona
Accounts Receivable
fcorona@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 223)
Eric D’Amato
 Equipment Division Manager
edamato@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 103)
David Delburn
HSSE Manager
ddelburn@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (251-721-5851) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 234)
Paul DiMaio
AOM - Assistant Operations Manager L3
pdimaio@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (954-790-9152) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 220)
Genaro Espinales
Vessel Head Planner
vesselops@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (786-863-0199)
Alejandro Flores
Manager of Strategy and Terminal Optimization
aflores@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (954-515-6925) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 210)
Jeffrey Garback
Vessel Manager
jgarback@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (786-916-4687) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 222)
Richard Geer
AOM - Assistant Operations Manager L3
vesselops@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (305-481-7174) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 219)
David Hill
ILA Senior Clerk
problemresolution@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 217)
Deisy Hoo
HR Manager
dhoo@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 218)
Emmanuel Jean-Baptiste
AOM - Assistant Operations Manager L1
ebaptiste@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (863-254-1390) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 102)
Lourdes Marquez
Lead Customer Service
lmarquez@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 209)
Maria Mercado
Terminal Cashier
mmercado@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 203)
Marianne Gass Martini
Financial Analyst
mgass@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 106)
Johnnie Moffet
Yard Assistant
moffet@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880)
Robert Panches
AOM - Assistant Operations Manager L3
rpanches@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (407-879-7667) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 210)
Luis E. Parra
Controller
lparra@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 202)
Fernando Ramirez
Maintenance Planner- M&R Dept.
ramirez@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 232)
Brian Rei
 Assistant Maintenance Manager
brei@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 231)
Herbert G. Rios
Assistant Operations Manager L3
hrios@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (616-290-2103) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 104)
Giordano Retamal
Project Manager
gretamal@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 233)
Rodney Ross
ILA Yard Header
rross@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 236)
Madeline Santana
Operations Assistant
msantana@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 221)
John H. Shapiro
FSO
jshapiro@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880)
Jorge Sisniegas
Accounting Analyst
jsisniegas@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 108)
Alessandra Spence
Project Coordinator
aspence@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880)
Ruth Vasconez
Customer Service
rvasconez@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 208)
Joshua Virgile
M&R Inventory Controller
virgile@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 104)
Winnie Warnke
AR Specialist
wwarnke@fitpev.com
Phone: (954-761-3880 ext. 212)
Johan Yagual Cedeno
Assistant Operations Manager L2
jcedeno@fitpev.com
Phone: cell (347-561-0741) - office (954-761-3880 ext. 102)